Community Radio for Southern Illinois
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to WDBX. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of WDBX, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $40 a year, but we accept any amount.
WDBX Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:00 am2:00:24
13
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
59
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 4:00 am5:00:49
13
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 2:00 am2:00:23
13
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
13
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
13
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
13
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
13
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
59
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:23
12
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 11:00 am2:00:23
12
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00 am1:00:16
58
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
58
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 2:00 am7:01:05
12
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
12
Monday, April 6, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
12
Monday, April 6, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
58
Monday, April 6, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:15
58
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
12
Monday, April 6, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
58
Monday, April 6, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
12
Monday, April 6, 2020 11:00 am4:00:41
11
Monday, April 6, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
57
Monday, April 6, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
57
Monday, April 6, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
57
Monday, April 6, 2020 8:00 am1:00:15
57
Monday, April 6, 2020 7:00 am1:00:15
11
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:00 am1:00:15
11
Monday, April 6, 2020 2:00 am4:00:41
11
Monday, April 6, 2020 12:00 am2:00:23
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:23
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:23
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:00 pm2:00:24
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 pm2:00:23
11
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12:00 pm2:00:23
10
Sunday, April 5, 2020 10:00 am2:00:24
10
Sunday, April 5, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
56
Sunday, April 5, 2020 5:00 am4:00:41
10
Sunday, April 5, 2020 3:00 am2:00:24
10
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00 am1:00:15
10
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
10
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
10
Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
10
Saturday, April 4, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
10
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:00 pm2:00:24
10
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 am2:00:24
9
Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:00 am2:00:24
9
Saturday, April 4, 2020 6:00 am2:00:23
9
Saturday, April 4, 2020 2:00 am4:00:41
9
Saturday, April 4, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
9
Friday, April 3, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:23
9
Friday, April 3, 2020 6:00 pm4:00:40
9
Friday, April 3, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
55
Friday, April 3, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
9
Friday, April 3, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:23
8
Friday, April 3, 2020 11:00 am2:00:23
8
Friday, April 3, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
54
Friday, April 3, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
54
Friday, April 3, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
8
Friday, April 3, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Friday, April 3, 2020 2:00 am4:00:40
8
Friday, April 3, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
54
Thursday, April 2, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:23
7
Thursday, April 2, 2020 11:00 am2:00:24
7
Thursday, April 2, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
53
Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:00 am1:30:19
53
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
7
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:00 am2:00:24
7
Thursday, April 2, 2020 2:00 am2:00:24
7
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
7
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
7
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
7
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
7
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
53
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
7
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:23
6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 11:00 am2:00:24
6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
52
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:00 am5:00:49
6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 2:00 am2:00:24
6
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
6
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
6
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
6
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
6
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
52
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:24
5
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 11:00 am2:00:24
5
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10:00 am1:00:15
51
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
51
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2:00 am7:01:06
5
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
5
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
5
Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
51
Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:15
51
Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
5
Monday, March 30, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
51
Monday, March 30, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
5
Monday, March 30, 2020 11:00 am4:00:40
4
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
50
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
50
Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
50
Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00 am1:00:15
50
Monday, March 30, 2020 7:00 am1:00:16
4
Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 am1:00:16
4
Monday, March 30, 2020 2:00 am4:00:41
4
Monday, March 30, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4:00 pm2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 pm2:00:24
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:00 pm2:00:24
3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 10:00 am2:00:24
3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
49
Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:00 am4:00:41
3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 3:00 am2:00:24
3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 am1:00:15
3
Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
3
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:23
3
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
3
Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
3
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:00 pm2:00:24
3
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 am2:00:24
2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00 am2:00:24
2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:00 am2:00:24
2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2:00 am4:00:40
2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
2
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:23
2
Friday, March 27, 2020 6:00 pm4:00:41
2
Friday, March 27, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
48
Friday, March 27, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
2
Friday, March 27, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:24
1
Friday, March 27, 2020 11:00 am2:00:23
1
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
47
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
47
Friday, March 27, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
1
Friday, March 27, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Friday, March 27, 2020 2:00 am4:00:41
1
Friday, March 27, 2020 12:00 am2:00:23
1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:24
1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:23
1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
47
Thursday, March 26, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:00 pm2:00:24
0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 11:00 am2:00:24
0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
46
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 am1:30:19
46
Thursday, March 26, 2020 6:00 am3:00:33
0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:00 am2:00:23
0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 2:00 am2:00:23
0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:00 am2:00:24
0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:00 pm2:00:23
0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 pm2:00:24
0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 pm2:00:24
0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
46
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
45
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
45
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:00 am1:00:16
44
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
44
Monday, March 23, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
44
Monday, March 23, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:15
44
Monday, March 23, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
44
Monday, March 23, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
43
Monday, March 23, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
43
Monday, March 23, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
43
Monday, March 23, 2020 8:00 am1:00:16
43
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
42
Friday, March 20, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
41
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
40
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
40
Friday, March 20, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
40
Thursday, March 19, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
39
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:00 am1:30:20
39
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
39
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
38
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
38
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10:00 am1:00:16
37
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
37
Monday, March 16, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
37
Monday, March 16, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:16
37
Monday, March 16, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
37
Monday, March 16, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
36
Monday, March 16, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
36
Monday, March 16, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
36
Monday, March 16, 2020 8:00 am1:00:16
36
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
35
Friday, March 13, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
34
Friday, March 13, 2020 10:30 am0:30:09
33
Friday, March 13, 2020 10:00 am0:30:07
33
Friday, March 13, 2020 8:59 am0:00:14
Perm
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:00 am3:00:24
Perm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:59 pm0:00:15
33
Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:07
33
Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
32
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 am1:30:20
32
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
32
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
31
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
31
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 10:00 am1:00:15
30
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
30
Monday, March 9, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:15
30
Monday, March 9, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:16
30
Monday, March 9, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
30
Monday, March 9, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
29
Monday, March 9, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
29
Monday, March 9, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
29
Monday, March 9, 2020 8:00 am1:00:15
29
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
28
Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
27
Friday, March 6, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
26
Friday, March 6, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
26
Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
26
Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
25
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 am1:30:20
25
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
25
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
24
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
24
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10:00 am1:00:15
23
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
23
Monday, March 2, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:15
23
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:16
23
Monday, March 2, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
23
Monday, March 2, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
22
Monday, March 2, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
22
Monday, March 2, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
22
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 am1:00:16
22
Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
21
Friday, February 28, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
20
Friday, February 28, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
19
Friday, February 28, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
19
Friday, February 28, 2020 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
19
Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
18
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 am1:30:19
18
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
18
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
17
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
17
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
Perm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 am1:00:16
16
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
16
Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
16
Monday, February 24, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:15
16
Monday, February 24, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
16
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
15
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
15
Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
15
Monday, February 24, 2020 8:00 am1:00:15
15
Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
14
Friday, February 21, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
13
Friday, February 21, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
12
Friday, February 21, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
12
Friday, February 21, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
12
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:30 am0:30:12
11
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 am1:30:20
11
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
11
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
10
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
10
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00 am1:00:15
9
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
9
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:16
9
Monday, February 17, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:16
9
Monday, February 17, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
9
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
8
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
8
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
8
Monday, February 17, 2020 8:00 am1:00:16
8
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
7
Friday, February 14, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
6
Friday, February 14, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
5
Friday, February 14, 2020 10:00 am0:30:12
5
Friday, February 14, 2020 6:00 am3:00:28
Perm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
5
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
4
Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:00 am1:30:19
4
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
4
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
3
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:15
3
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
Perm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:00 am1:00:16
2
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
2
Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 pm1:00:15
2
Monday, February 10, 2020 8:00 pm1:00:16
2
Monday, February 10, 2020 5:00 pm1:00:16
2
Monday, February 10, 2020 10:30 am0:30:11
1
Monday, February 10, 2020 10:00 am0:30:11
1
Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 am1:00:16
1
Monday, February 10, 2020 8:00 am1:00:16
1
Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:00 am1:00:15
0
Friday, February 7, 2020 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:23
Perm
Friday, January 31, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, January 24, 2020 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, January 3, 2020 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, December 27, 2019 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:22
Perm
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, December 6, 2019 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, November 29, 2019 6:00 am3:00:32
Perm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, November 22, 2019 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Friday, November 15, 2019 6:00 am3:00:33
Perm
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx